COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 161 OF 2015 & IA NO. 259 OF 2015 & APPEAL NO. 205 OF 2015

Dated: 22nd February, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 161 OF 2015 & IA NO. 259 OF 2015 &

In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-10

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Bipin Gupta for R.11 to 13

Mr. Arav Kapoor for R.7

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Shailabh Tiwari for R.11 & 12

APPEAL NO. 205 OF 2015

Haryana Power Purchase CentreAppellant(s)

Versus

Sasan Power Ltd. & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) :

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Bipin Gupta for R.7 to 9

ORDER

Counter is being filed today in the registry on behalf of Respondent Nos. 3

to 6. Learned counsel for the Appellant seeks three weeks time to file rejoinder.

He may file the same on or before 14.03.2016 after serving copy on the other

side.

Learned counsel for the Appellant in Appeal No. 161 of 2015 states that

the appellant's submissions in Appeal No. 161 of 2015 be read as submissions in

Appeal No. 205 of 2015 also. His statement is accepted.

List these matters on 18.04.2016. In the meantime, pleadings be

completed.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk